Olixar Leren-Style Microsoft Lumia 950 Wallet Case - Bruin

Olixar

Product referentie: 55310

Verfijnde en lichtgewicht, deze lederen stijl Wallet case is de ideale metgezel voor je Microsoft Lumia 950. De Olixar leer-stijl Wallet case biedt de perfecte bescherming voor je 950, evenals met slots voor je pasjes en geld.




Waarom kopen?

  • Executive kwaliteit met mooie voeringleder-stijl
  • Bescherming voor de Microsoft Lumia 950
  • Ingebouwde creditcard gleufjes
  • Magnetisch sluit systeem, voor gebruiksgemak
  • Afwerking, waardoor deze case mooier is


  • Aanvullende informatie

    Executive kwaliteit met mooie voeringleder-stijl
    Deze lederen stijl wallet case houdt je Microsoft Lumia 950 veilig en afgesloten, dankzij een veilige sluiting die naadloos je telefoon op zijn plaats houdt. Dit is een premium kwaliteit case met een executive stijl, waardoor er geen twijfel over de kwaliteit ervan bestaat. De voering is voorzien van een luxe lederen-stijl voering, die bijdraagt ​​aan de charme van deze case.

    Bescherming voor de Microsoft Lumia 950
    De case is speciaal ontworpen voor de Microsoft Lumia 950, dus je krijgt de best mogelijke pasvorm. Onder de stevige behuizing is er een sterke kunststof frame dat je toestel veilig en beschermd houdt. Plaats gewoon je telefoon in de roem en het zal vastklikken met een perfecte greep.
     
    Ingebouwde creditcard gleufjes
    Met de ingebouwde credit card slots, kun je aantal van je pinpassen of credit cards opslaan, ID, treinkaartjes en andere vergelijkbare grootte items opberegen. Dit betekent dat je  eigenlijk je  portemonnee of tas thuis kunt laten. Deze Unique case zal niet alleen je belangrijke pasjes opslaan - maar ook je essentiële betaalkaarten, tickets en de identificatie met gemak kunnen bewaren. 
     
    Magnetisch sluit systeem, voor gebruiksgemak
    De magnetische sluiting systeem op deze case zal ervoor zorgen dat, zodra gesloten, je toestel veilig zal blijven en beschermd. De Case zal door de magnestische sluiting niet makkelijk los komen. Zo is je toestel ook beschermd als je het niet gebruikt. 
     
    Afwerking, waardoor deze case mooier is
    Deze Olixar case heeft stiksels rond de buitenkant met mooie contouren, waardoor deze case een premie executive afwerking heeft. Je hebt een zachte aanraking bij de case en je krijgt een product van uitzonderlijke kwaliteit die je lang zal kunnen gebruiken en het zal veel bewondering trekken. 

    Reviews per score
    (19)
    (11)
    (3)
    (0)
    (2)
    Taal
    Duits
    (5)
    Frans
    (5)
    Spaans
    (0)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (25)
    Alles bekijken
    (36)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 4.3 van 36 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer bij
    Neil
    Margate Tasmania

    21 juli 2017
    Great product, just as advertised.
    This is a very compact and comfortable to use cover that fits perfectly.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    950
    Unknown

    18 mei 2017
    Good
    Product is good and the appeal if fine. Pure leather
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Danièle Petry
    Verlaine

    24 April 2017
    Housse cuir rouge
    Reçu rapidement et conforme à la commande.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    belle
    bellingen,nsw

    8 April 2017
    stylish
    a very nice stylish case, good fit and feel
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    lyn
    nsw

    7 maart 2017
    good quality products.
    Totally impressed with both products, the leather case being of excellent quality with storage facilities for licence and credit cards, the pu wallet also of good quality with similar storage facility. Both items of pleasing quality at a very reasonable price.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Terry Bates
    Pulborough West Sussex

    2 maart 2017
    Nokia Lumia 950 Wallet Case
    First Class Value For Money
    My wife is delighted with this smart looking case for her new phone. The colour (red) helps her to locate it in her bag and the quality is excellent for the price and looks fantastic. The phone is easily used within the case and it gives smart excellent protection.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    lyn
    taree.NSW

    2 maart 2017
    good quality products at a competetive price
    Quality products at a very competative price, ordered personally online and delivered in a most reasonable time frame. Ordering through a store was in no way comparable to the time my purchases took to arrive. Very happy with the prompt service.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Terry
    Craigie WA

    19 januari 2017
    Most satisfied
    Good product at a good price delivered promptly. Most impressed with the innovative stand.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Liz
    Perth WA

    29 juni 2016
    thanks
    thankyou so much the cover fit now thanks
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Liz. Arvanitis
    WA

    23 juni 2016
    Thankyou
    Thank you for the right size happy ok
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    tony
    melbourne

    18 juni 2016
    Excellent quality very reasoanble priced and prompt service.
    Excellent quality very reasonable priced and prompt delivery
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    julien
    Unknown

    4 mei 2016
    Lumia 950
    mitigé
    La housse est assez épaisse, surtout derrière avec le système d'orientation. la protection est bonne, 2 emplacements taille carte bancaire, cependant les boutons sur la tranche du téléphone ne sont pas centrés sur les ouvertures de la housse, ils sont collés à la bordure ce qui gène l'accès aux touches.... au bout de quelques manipulations vous serez obligés de mettre le téléphone proche de la verticale pour que la charnière tienne, si vous l'inclinez un peu trop, les plis de la housse ne résisteront pas au poids du téléphone et celui ci tombera à plat.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sue
    ACT

    19 April 2016
    Great
    Product as advertised. Slim, neat, pockets for cash and parking ticket. Very Happy! Thanks.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Brian
    Adelaide

    30 maart 2016
    very happy with my mobile wallet case
    well designed mobile wallet, fits the mobile perfectly.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Gordon
    Banff

    26 maart 2016
    Olixar Lumia 950 Wallet case
    Sturdy
    A nice sturdy wallet case which protects all of the phone and covers the screen while in your pocket
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    25 maart 2016
    Product excellent for price really like it
    product excellent for price really like it. colour and style. will alternate with another that has facility for bank notes as appropriate. Neil
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Gordon
    Banff

    21 maart 2016
    Olixar Lumia 950 Wallet case
    This Lumia 950 Wallet Case is a very good fit
    This Lumia 950 Wallet Case is a very good fit and sturdy high quality product. The wallet flap protects the screen while in your pocket.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    SaRaveok
    New South Wales

    15 maart 2016
    Great
    One of the few cases for a Lumia 950, Looks extremely stylish. Has two card pockets which do not need to be broken in (cards slide in and out with ease). Could have had another pocket due to the size, but ID and Keycard are the main cards to use :)
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Bürge
    Unknown

    21 februari 2016
    Lumia 950
    Lumia 950
    schönes angehmenes cover,bis auf die tastenöffnungen(tasten sind zu weit oben)sitz das cover gut.......kommunikation ist gut würde wieder bestellen
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    PERON
    poitiers

    17 februari 2016
    Fait le taff
    Le produit est conforme a la description. Seul bémol, le téléphone ne rentre pas tout a fait dans la coque, du fait, les boutons deviennent difficilement accessible.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Herbert M Ludwig
    Unknown

    6 februari 2016
    Lumia 950
    Case für Lumia 950
    Das Case ist passgenau gearbeitet, die Haptick ist gut, das Case sieht gut aus. Genau das sollte das Case auch tun. Über die Haltbarkeit und Stabilität können wir noch keine Aussage treffen. Was fehlt ist leider eine Möglichkeit das Cover des Cases zu schließen. Es hebt sich permanent vom Phone ab womit es ein einfaches und unkompliziertes Einstecken z.B. in eine Jacken- oder Hemdentasche verhindert. Ausserdem schützt es das Display nicht vor ungewollten Blicken und auch nicht vor Nässe und Staub. Aus diesem Grunde würden wir das Case nicht mehr kaufen.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    claudino
    faro

    25 januari 2016
    leather case lumia 950
    Very good service.DElivery in time.The article is exactly what you see in advertisement .
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Michael Davies
    Preston

    21 januari 2016
    Microsoft 950
    Does the job
    Although it does the job and looks good, the case is a bit awkward to use and has a tendency to unfold and flap about during use - not as good as the nokia case I had with my 920. After a few beers it is not easy to hold against the ear without folding the wrong way and I end up talking to the camera lens! I will be using Mobile fun again when a case similar to my old one comes out - website is easy to use, prices are bang on and standard delivery was quick and delivered straight through the door! Thank you.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    fred
    TAS

    19 januari 2016
    great product
    Great product. ould recommend to anyone thinking of buying
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    19 januari 2016
    Livraison
    Produit conforme
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Bec Jones
    West Midlands

    8 januari 2016
    Lumia 950
    Great looking and practical
    This fits my Lumia 950 perfectly. It charges on the charging plate with the case on which is great! It looks very smart and not at all bulky. I'm really happy with my case.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    8 januari 2016
    looks schmick
    Good, tight fit for the 950. Quality product.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Declan
    Ireland

    5 januari 2016
    Very Good
    I recently purchased an Oxilar leather-stlye cover Microsoft Lumia 950XL (by accident, I own a Lumia 950!) I was refunded the full amount without any fuss which was great. I then purchased the correct one and it does exactly what it says on the tin. The only quibble I would have with the product is that the volume, on/ off and camera buttons are a little fiddly to press when the cover is on the phone. Other than that, it seems quite good.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Rebecca Jones
    West Midlands

    28 December 2015
    Nokia Lumia 950
    Really good and smart case
    This fits my Nokia Lumia 950 perfectly. It protects the back and the screen which is why I bought it, but in a plus note it also looks very smart, not bulky at all. Very happy with my purchase.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Paulaseagull
    Adelaide

    28 December 2015
    Good price, good product. Thanks
    I thought there was an option for short review. I've said it all ok! However One thing I didn't realise was that this shipped from UK. I was starting to wonder where it was but if had known coming from OS would not have been concerned
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Heinrich Zogalla
    Dinslaken

    21 December 2015
    Lumia 950
    Olixar Wallet Case Tasche
    Alles in Ordnung .Immer wider gerne.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Clara Adams
    London N10

    16 December 2015
    Microsoft Lumia 950
    Not fit for purpose
    This case is useless. When inserting the whole phone - with extisting back cover - the buttons are only accessible by holding the phone with one hand and pressing the buttons with a fingernail of the other hand. When the phone is inserted without the original back cover there are no buttons and the phone will soon be terminally damaged. It also looks cheap and nasty. I'm returning it today.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    15 December 2015
    Olixar Microsoft Lumia 950 Wallet
    Einkauf hat prima geklappt. Produkt entspricht den Vorstellungen
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Hans Hoppenrath
    Stralsund

    11 December 2015
    Lumia 950
    Handytasche
    Handy war noch gar nicht da, vorher gekauft! Tasche in braunem Leder. Optisch gut aussehend. Erster Praxistest war erfolgreich. Kleiner Mangel für mich: es fehlt eine "Klicklasche" an der Seite, aber nicht im Bereich der optimal angeordneten Bedienöffnungen. Ich habe den Eindruck, dass mein Lumia 950 in der Tasche optimal geschützt ist.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Lallemand Guy
    Grand Charmont

    9 December 2015
    Nokia lumia 950
    Housse
    Produit conforme à sa présentation, réceptacle téléphone bien adapté.
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?


    Sorteer bij
    Microsoft: Lumia 950

    Gerelateerde producten


    Mobiele Accessoires