AANBIEDING - Beperkte voorraad

Armourdillo Hybrid Protective Case voor Microsoft Lumia 535 - Blauw

Olixar

Product referentie: 53003

Bescherm je Microsoft Lumia 535 met deze blauwe ArmourDillo Case, die bestaat uit een binnenste TPU case en een impact resistent exoskelet aan de buitenkant.




Waarom kopen?

  • Case van twee lagen beschermt tegen stoten, krassen en vallen
  • Inclusief een impact resistent polycarbonaat exoskelet
  • Textuur grip afwerking verbetert grip en comfort
  • Uitsparingen voor de voornaamste poorten en functies van de telefoon
  • flip-uit standaard voor kijken in landschapspositie


  • Aanvullende informatie

    Case van twee lagen beschermt tegen stoten, krassen en vallen
    Deze Armour case is ontworpen voor mensen met een actieve levensstijl. Hij biedt uitstekende schok en impact absorbering dankzij lichtgewicht TPU polymeer met een precies gepositioneerd hard skelet voor extra bescherming. Het design van de exoskeleton beschermt de kwetsbare onderdelen van je toestel zoals de hoeken en zijkanten.

     ArmourDillo Microsoft Lumia 535 Protective Case - Blue ArmourDillo Microsoft Lumia 535 Protective Case - Blue

    Inclusief een impact resistent polycarbonaat exoskelet
    De ArmourDillo case heeft een sterk exoskeleton dan de achterkant en kwetsbare hoeken van je telefoon beschermt tegen schade. Ze zijn gemaakt van een impact resistent, polycarbonaat, plastic schild dat je telefoon beschermt tegen schade. Zodat je Microsoft Lumia 535 er zo goed als nieuw uit blijft zien.
     
    Textuur grip afwerking verbetert grip en comfort
    Als aanvulling op de beschermende functie van de polycarbonate shell heeft de case een textuur finish die je helpt de grip te verbeteren als je de telefoon vast houdt en ook extra comfortabel aanvoelt.

    flip-uit standaard voor kijken in landschapspositie
    Het harde exoskelet voegt niet alleen sterkte toe aan de siliconen shell maar bevat ook een ergonomisch ontworpen standaard die je uitklapt om je telefoon in de perfecte kijkhoek te zetten om video's en foto's te bekijken. De standaard klik je gewoon weer terug op zijn plaats en ligt vlak in de case zodat hij geen extra massa toevoegt.

     ArmourDillo Microsoft Lumia 535 Protective Case - Blue ArmourDillo Microsoft Lumia 535 Protective Case - Blue

    Uitsparingen voor de voornaamste poorten en functies van de telefoon
    Deze case is speciaal ontworpen voor de Microsoft Lumia 535 en heeft uitsparingen voor de voornaamste poorten en functies van de telefoon zoals de camera met flash. De power en volumeknoppen zijn bedekt maar kunnen nog steeds worden gebruikt, voor bescherming die niet te overtreffen valt.   
    Reviews per score
    (18)
    (1)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    Taal
    Duits
    (1)
    Frans
    (1)
    Spaans
    (0)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (17)
    Alles bekijken
    (20)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 5.0 van 20 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer bij
    Stratos Tsilivarakos
    Athens

    24 januari 2017
    Lumia 535
    Perfect
    When will you bring more of them acceptable for order Iam referring to th black one
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    3 januari 2017
    TRES BON PRODUIT
    HOUSSE ARRIVEE TRES RAPIDEMENT. ELLE EST VRAIMENT TOP JE RECOMMANDE CE PRODUIT
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Caroline Prentice
    Ludlow

    12 December 2016
    ArmourDillo Microsoft Lumia case
    Bought a Christmas present for my son so as yet not tried and tested but looks great and very sturdy should do a good job
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    sherrie mcdermott
    Cirencester

    30 September 2016
    nokia lumia 535
    Couldn't be happier with it
    I bought this cover for my phone as a clumsy cow and couldn't be happier with it. Its the best cover for my phone that I have bought in years and would use your site for the future instead oh high street seller
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    15 maart 2016
    ArmourDillo Microsoft Lumia 535 Hülle in Blau
    Mit dem o.g. Produkt bin ich sehr zufrieden, sowohl mit der Funktionalität als auch mit dem Aussehen. Meine Vorstellungen und Erwartungen sind damit 100% erfüllt.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anthony Pryor
    Shropshire United Kingdom

    12 februari 2016
    Armourdillo Protective Case for Microsoft Lumia 535 Phone
    A wellmade item
    This wellmade phone case is an exellent solution to Phone Protection for anyone who works in an industrial environment It does however need to be combined with an additional screen protector for total security
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Chris Hurdiss
    Worcester

    4 januari 2016
    Lumia 530
    I have since dropped my phone three times and have had no damage so I would recommend the case to others
    I started with a Lumia 640 but after dropping this the screen smashed. I have replaced it with a Lumia 530 and looked for a protective cover to prevent any damage.I found the Armourdillo case on the internet and purchased it because it looked substancial and was a good price. I have since dropped my phone three times and have had no damage so I would recommend the case to others.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Calum Kirk
    Newcastle upon Tyne

    2 November 2015
    Armadillo Microsoft Lumia 535 phone case, blue
    A good phone case
    This is a very good case which protects the Microsoft 535 very well. I put a screen protector on myself because it doesn't come with one, which is a bit of a pain. The control buttons are still usable, but now they aren't quite so sensitive which is what I was hoping would be the case (pun intended!!!) The case is not very bulky, which was a concern I had; it wasn't clear from other reviews or the website. It is a little flexible before you fit it on the phone, but once in place it is comfortable to hold and use. A very good item to have.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    kay brickley
    birmingham

    2 November 2015
    luma 535
    The case was very good
    the case was very good I am really pleased with my purchase
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Charlotte Irwin
    Wexford Ireland

    21 oktober 2015
    Microsoft lumia 535 protective case
    Lumia 535 case excellent 5 stars
    The lumia 535 case is one of the best protective cases I have seen, it surrounds the phone with a stylish look and it protects it with a lip around the front around the screen so even if you drop your phone the screen never touches the floor or breaks. It has a very useful stand that you pull out at the back so you can leave it free standing when you are watching movies, YouTube or anything else. I would highly recommend it. I got great service at a great price, I couldn't get it cheaper in Ireland.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    david
    sligo

    9 oktober 2015
    Excelent product
    this protective cover does what it is designed to do,protects your phone from drops,knocks and falls and looks and feels like it will do this job well.As I work in a very extreme dusty environment its exactly what I need.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Nicholas
    Sandhurst

    1 oktober 2015
    Microsoft Lumia 535
    Flexible part of case could do with being tighter
    The case is great. Gives me confidence to take it out of my pocket as it provides excellent grip. Hard Corner protection is a bonus. My only criticism is that the edge of the case is loose over the buttons. The pull out stand is also very sturdy. Mobile fun's service and delivery time was good too.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    libbie harris
    cambrideshire

    31 juli 2015
    Lumia 535
    Still going strong
    I bought this for my son who broke his last phone in two days thanks to this case its still going strong infact like it so much thinking about getting my self one only thing it doesn't come with clear cover for front :-)
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Ros
    Sheffield

    20 juli 2015
    Microsoft Lumia 535
    Excellent purchase
    Following a little research, I purchased this product to help in my effort to protect my phone from damage. A friend had recently dropped her phone and smashed it, an expensive accident. I am very pleased with this case, I had some reservations prior to delivery that it may be too heavy or bulky. It is neither. It fits well, looks great and is lightweight. All in all I love it and would recommend it to anyone wanting to safeguard their mobile.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Paul Khan
    saint helens

    25 juni 2015
    microsoft lumia 535
    phone cover
    This product is strong and does the task it was designed for easy to order fast cheap delivery what more could i ask excellent service.
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Paul Khan
    saint helens

    25 juni 2015
    microsoft lumia 535
    phone cover
    This product is strong and does the task it was designed for easy to order fast cheap delivery what more could i ask excellrnt service.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    stu kerr
    south west

    7 juni 2015
    535 ar.our dillo
    excellent
    Very solid, hard wearing and protects well.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Matthew
    London

    26 mei 2015
    Microsoft Lumia 535
    Rugged and tactile
    Got this (with a screen protector) for my son's phone after he dropped his 3 days after he got it. I wanted to get him a red one (to match his football teams colours) and very pleased he is with it too! It's quite bendy without being floppy like the soft rubber ones and the knobbly ridges provide a layer of thickness without creating bulk which some other covers do. The material is light too so no noticeable weight added to the phone either. I will look at ArmourDillo cases again when the time comes.
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Jake D
    Brixton

    14 mei 2015
    Lumia 535
    Top protection
    I'm prone to dropping my phones so was keen to find something grippy that would offer decent protection against the odd knock and drop for my new Lumia 535. The armourdillo seemed like the ideal choice and I've not been disappointed. The cut-outs for the ports all line up just fine and the two layers (one soft to protect the buttons, one harder which acts as the 'shell') give that extra peace of mind. I didn't pay too much attention to the kick-stand when buying but it's come in handy a couple of times when watching films on long train journeys.
    3 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?


    Sorteer bij
    Microsoft: Lumia 535

    Gerelateerde producten


    Mobiele Accessoires